@SpaceX Profile picture SpaceX

@SpaceX

 2 months ago

Starlink engineers will answer questions about the service today

 6,613  345  582

Replies

@redmix2000 @SpaceX ''The instantaneous launch window is at 9:17 a.m. PST, 17:17 UTC, and a backup opportunity is available on Sunday, November 22 with an instantaneous launch window at 9:04 a.m. PST, 17:04 UTC.''

 2  1  0
@Slovenian15 Profile picture Slovenian

@Slovenian15

 2 months ago

@DarianVibin @SpaceX Makes me wonder...

 0  0  0
@mrwooo12 Profile picture Jon Woods πŸ’™

@mrwooo12

 2 months ago

@SpaceX Why is the PS5 not working with COD Warzone. You could help @AskPS_UK and @Activision

 0  0  0
@redmix2000 Profile picture Johnny toupeypey

@redmix2000

 2 months ago

@SpaceX What time the take off ???

 0  1  0

@SpaceX When Spain?

 3  1  0

@SpaceX Awesome stuff!

 5  1  1
@AstroJordy Profile picture jordanπŸš€

@AstroJordy

 2 months ago

@SpaceX Awesome!!

 20  1  1

Downtown businesses getting in on the #BernieMemes fun! πŸ˜†

πŸ“ @lunchboxknox, @tailgatevols (IG), @OLIBEA2014, @kat_bus

 0  0  0  Download

Yup you know it had to happen. He’s everywhere #Berniememes
.
thanks to my bass player @dece0351 for sending this to my attention πŸ˜†

 0  0  0

Now I have 3 pain in the asses in Mocha Joe's looking for free coffee. #CurbYourEnthusiasm #mochajoe #Berniememes #coffee #mittens #lattelarry

 0  0  0  Download